Special pre-Alpha Beta Gamma Zeta Eta Theta pre-pre-Omega access

29 May

I found additional buildings to choose for your Garrison in my special pre-alpha-beta-eta-theta-beta access to WoD.

Although we’re still months away from the new expansion dropping, we have gotten a sneak peak on many of the new features coming our way. Recently, Blizzard gave us a little more information on the new Garrison feature, where we’ll be able to build our own little buildings in various zones.

I have exciting news though, Blizzard has given me special pre-Alpha Beta Gamma Zeta Eta Theta pre-pre-Omega access to the expansion, specifically to test out this new Garrison feature.

Listen to the audio mini-cast below to discover what happened:

[audio https://archive.org/download/EpicDiapers53/EpicDiapers_53.mp3]

 

You can follow me @epicdiapers. I also co-host TortureCast with Willie Dills and Kids Are Hard with my wife, so be sure to check those out.

And, for you science geeks out there, I’ll be a special guest on This Week in Science with Dr. Kiki Sanford on June 12, so look for that soon!

Sihx

Leave a Reply

