Vlog #1: Sick Kid

9 Jan

I was half-way to work today when I got the call that my son was sick. There goes the day. Had to cancel everything and pick him up. So, I tried to make something productive out of it. Here’s the quick and dirty result: a horribly produced and on they fly vlog short.

 

 

2 Responses to “Vlog #1: Sick Kid”

  1. notwh0 January 9, 2012 at 3:12 pm #

    This am, driving two kids to school, one kid got sick (not in the car thank goodness). So I dropped the other one off, and came home for a day of movies (her) and working at home (me). As soon as we got home, I got the call. So back in the car, and now both are home, bouncing around like its spring break!

    • Epic Diapers March 2, 2012 at 5:29 pm #

      Ain’t it great when they’re sick? Go from chauffeur to janitor and back. Ahhh, such is the life we have chosen!

Leave a Reply

