Won’t You Fu$%ing Sheep?!

22 Jun

Won't you Fu$&ing Sheep?!

I loved “Go the Fu&% to Sleep,” as read by Samuel L. Jackson, so much that I decided to pay homage to it with my own Warcraft version.

Please enjoy!! (Don’t worry, I’ve bleeped out all the cuss words…although I do have the explicit version…hint hint)

MP3 file

3 Responses to “Won’t You Fu$%ing Sheep?!”

  1. avanties June 28, 2011 at 7:18 am #

    I have been listening to the instance for a long time and that is by far one of the funniest segments i have ever heard on the show. As a Father and a WoW player that was truely epic and hilarious, i have also heard the “Go the F*** to sleep” book and loved it from the Father perspective cause YES, i have been there, and from the Warrior perspective YES, i have been there also! lol

    Thanks and keep up the good work.

    Patrick

    • epicdiapers July 5, 2011 at 7:54 am #

      Thank you Patrick for the kind words! Makes me want to create more!

  2. Mike Bare July 19, 2011 at 3:59 pm #

    I loved this Fu$%ing Sheep bit. I would love to see someone add some animation and post it on youtube. Is this able to be shared on Facebook?

Leave a Reply

